DOI Prefix : 10.9780 | Journal DOI : 10.9780/22307850 ISRJ Today | Contact Us
Scroll to Top

Pune Branch Editorial Board

- Advisory Board Members -


Professor & Former Head Department Of English S.P.Pune University

Devidas B. Waydande

M. S. Kakade College, Someshwarnagar, Dist- Pune.


Babasaheb Dudhbhate

Department of History,Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune- 411007


Ashok Kamble

Senate Member, Savitribai Phule Pune University,Modern College, Shivajinagar, Pune-05


Shobha Patil

Annasaheb magar College, Hadpsar Manjari Road, Pune- 28

Aprna Sabne

Ramkrishna More College,Akurdi, Pune.

Keerti Mulick

Camp Education Society, Dr. Arvind Telang College,Sector – 27 A, Yamunanagar, Nigadi Pradhikaran, Pune- 44.

Manjusha Sudam Joshi

195, a & b Shukrawarpeth, Shriniwas Hight,Flat No- 203, Pune-411002

Ganesh Bhame

Head, Department of History,Camp Education Society, Dr. Arvind Telang College, Sector – 27 A, Yamunanagar, Nigadi Pradhikaran, Pune- 44.

Deepak Ashok Kadam

Dr. B. N. Purandare Arts, smt. S. G. Gupta Commerce & Science College, Lonavala, Pune.

Manas Hazra

Faculty, Dept. Of Education Kaji Nazrul University, WB

Jaya Jitendra Kadam

M. S. Kakade College,Someshwarnagar, Dist- Pune.



News & Events


Follow us on

 facebook  googleplus  twitter  Blogger  Tumblr youtube
If you have any Complaint , Place it here ...
Enter Name :
Enter Aricle Name :
Enter Subject :
Enter Email ID :
Enter Contact No:
Message :
Creative Commons License
Indian Streams Research Journal by Laxmi Book Publication is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at
Copyright © 2014 Indian Streams Research Journal. All rights reserved
Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap, or contact ISRJ
Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Plagairism Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use